Summers End [Metal]


Josh: Distorted Vocals

John: Lead Guitar

Dave: Drums

Buckey: Bass

Paul: Rhythm Guitar

Dill: Samples/Clean Vocals

Somewhere deep in New Jersey a monster was born. A beast created within the minds of ex-Burned To Ashes/Abysmal Gates guitarist, John Letzkus and ex-Blood Runs Cold vocalist Josh Hansen. A musical terror that became stronger and more violent with the addition of ex-Burned To Ashes drummer Dave Eaton. The brainchild grew, and with the enhancement with rhythm guitarist Paul Macatee and bassist Buckey Griffen began to haunt the DC Metro area with their brand of melodic metal mixed with this genre of horror beyond the realm of the living. The monster was finally completed and brought to life when an unlikely vocalist was found in long time friend, Dill. Now set to rise from their caskets, Summers End is on the hunt and we’re coming for you. Touring the Midwest, South, East Coast in the summer of 2003 to get a name out for themselves, Summers End is still out and performing to the best of their abilities and showing crowds of all kinds what their about! Summers End is currently writing for the upcoming debut full length and playing a handful of shows.

official -Website:

Schreibe einen Kommentar