VIGILANCE released new single entitled „Night Terrors“

Slovenian occult maniacs VIGILANCE have unveiled the second song from their debut album, “Queen of the Midnight Fire”.
“Night Terrors” can be streamed via SoundCloud or directly via


Queen of the Midnight Fire” will be released on May 14, 2013 via Metal Tank Records with the following tracklist:

1. Queen of the Midnight Fire
2. Behind the Cellar Door
3. SpeedWave
4. What Lies Beyond…
5. Night Terrors
6. Four Crowns of Hell
7. Poetry and the Gods
8. Under Sulphurous Skies
9. Ritual of Death

More information in regard can be obtainted by visiting the renewed site at

Schreibe einen Kommentar