VIGILANCE released third single from „Queen of the Midnigth Fire“ entitled „Four Crowns of Hell“

Slovenian speed / heavy metal sensation VIGILANCE unveiled the third song from their debut album, “Queen of the Midnight Fire” released on May 14, 2013.

“Four Crowns of Hell” can be streamed via SoundCloud or directly via (SOUNDCLOD LINK:

Queen of the Midnight Fire” contains the following tracklist:

1. Queen of the Midnight Fire
2. Behind the Cellar Door
3. SpeedWave
4. What Lies Beyond…
5. Night Terrors
6. Four Crowns of Hell
7. Poetry and the Gods
8. Under Sulphurous Skies
9. Ritual of Death

More information in regard can be obtainted by visiting the renewed site at

Schreibe einen Kommentar